Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG

Another Way of Expressing Thoughts

Let me share this. I knew these are not perfect but this is my other way of expressing…

Love offering
Love offering

A hand is not only an ordinary hand, it’s a left hand. Left hand represents a woman, a rose represents a love and a spoiled paint is a blood and it represents a pain. What act have you seen in that picture? It’s offering. It’s a woman who offer her love even she knows she get hurt because for her pain is nothing when it replaced with love.

Nature - one of my favorite genre to paint. ( my work )
Nature – one of my favorite genre to paint. ( my work )
my #1 fan's work - my niece. :)
my #1 fan’s work – my niece. 🙂 She is just 8 yrs. old but she did this. She loves doing painting with me.

Even before when I started painting, one of my favorite to paint is nature. It’s a weird feeling that every time I finished my work I can feel peace.

A painting that spoiled with paint.
A painting that spoiled with paint.

After I finished painting this one, a single stroke of paint spoiled on my work. I thought it made my entire work looks so bad, but when I realized that it’s not really bad I spoiled more paint all over. And for me, it’s not stupidity, it’s an art. Relevance to life; not all failures are bad, not all wrong decisions drives you down, sometimes it’s a way to discover the better one.

Alone
Alone

A woman sitting alone while watching sunset. Maybe at this time I just really feel being alone or hopeless to find my man that’s why I created this (haha). I hope someday there’s a big man besides me and we both witness the sweetness beauty of the sunset.

The I Love You arrangement
The I Love You arrangement

Maybe the time when I painted this one, I am ready to love again.

906608_788196751220259_7507684275599777013_o
my and my niece best friends

For me, as long as you can see yourself in a piece of work, it’s already an ART.

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

