Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG

I Am Just A Woman

single-divorced-woman-alone-missing-boyfriend-swinging-beach-sunset-51068249

“Fight for it!” – This line keeps lingering into my head, but…

I am just a woman who carefully looking for the caretaker of my vulnerable heart.

I am just a woman who is willing to give the whole heart to the trusted one.

I am just a woman who can provide the unconditional love to her man.

I am just a woman who likes to hear the word “I love you” everyday.

I am just a woman who let her man to feel how she loves him.

I am just a woman who sometimes gets emotional when her man dumps her easily.

I am just a woman who has a mile of sense of understanding and patience.

I am just a woman who feels hurt if her relationship went wrong.

I am just a woman who doesn’t easily give up and let go.

I am just a woman who let her tears flow without the knowledge of her man.

I am just a woman who can walk alone in midst of solitudes.

I am just a woman who keep holding even just a short rope of hope remained.

I am just a woman who hopes that someday her man knows where to find her heart again.

When engaging love commitment to a person, never expect that you will receive the same or more than what you expected from him. Love is not a business that you expect the return on investment. Love is sacred, for it is a gift from God. Just do what you think are the right thing to do and let God do the rest. But, I am still just a woman who sometimes that when she heard the words “fight for it” and she shrugged her head while saying “I don’t know… I don’t know…” It is simply because I am just a woman who is simply in love and who sometimes feel the sense of confusing to where she should stand for her man.

 

 

 

 

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

