Posted in BLOG

i just wanted to shout

I don’t know. I don’t know. Why is this happened? Why is it so hurt? Why?
I hate it…. I hate it…..

I hate why I let myself to fall…..

I was so emotional last days because he didn’t contact me again and then now he just came back he smashed my heart… so much!

If he only knew how much it was so hard for me when he left me without saying anything. Why he didn’t listen to me? Why he close his mind? Why ????

It was a miscommunication. But why? Why he broke my heart so badly? And why it is so hurt?

If only a person really love you, he knows to listen, he knows to considerate and he will never give up. He knows the solution is not break up… He never let a miscommunication lost you…

I don’t know what to do… It is just so……. Hurtttt….

HELP………………………………………………………………

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

2 thoughts on “i just wanted to shout

Leave a Reply

