Posted in BLOG, Poem

Lady’s Love

flowerLady’s Love

Where are you?

Are you’re here?

Or are you there?

Come…

Coz your precious lady here’s waiting.

Who are you?

You knew me?

Or I knew you?

Tell me who you are…

Coz your wonderful lady here’s eager to know you.

Who you’re looking for?

Are you looking for me?

Like the way I am looking for you?

Show your presence…

Coz your lovely lady here’s searching for you.

Quench her thirsty lips by your tender kiss

Touch her restless soul by your passionate caress

Wraps her lonely heart by your affectionate embrace

And let her rest in your arms

As if your love never ends.

Your lady’s love is treasured.

It was signed by her heart,

And sealed by her kiss,

Coz your lady’s perennial love

Was kept… only for you…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

9 thoughts on “Lady’s Love

Leave a Reply

