Posted in BLOG, Poem

Stranger’s Desirable Love

Af0sF2OS5S5gatqrKzVP_Silhoutte

Stranger’s Desirable Love

 Talking to a stranger

Not even meet him before in person

But hoping to be soon

My heart was tempted to applause him

With his gentle words and admiring gesture

For a modest heart like mine

Easily to fall

Hoping that he has enough strength

To catch me

To love me

And to fight for me

As a stranger like me on his sight

Is willing to wait

Willing to invest her precious love

By her courageous actions

Wish she’s able to win

From a stranger’s love

That she’s always desire…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

