Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG

Writer’s Block to Bloggers Saved!

Writer’s block. I am suffering writer’s block these past days. A pondering mind of mine was so slaked. Can’t even think of what I should write; either I focus on my my memoir entries? thoughts, musings, and storytelling? What about poems? What about intentions, aspirations, dreams and cupidity?

Aaaaaaa! Haihaino! Whattaa crazy life! I guess I need some help from Nurse Kelly!

A thought of mind were fighting against what has the feels inside. Perhaps, I need to be like water for me to easily enter the tunnel of thoughts; for me to discover the the hidden prestige of a novel by Joseph Suglia, or perhaps, the lightning books by agmoye, or by fortune, able to experience by having the eye of the the foureyed poet.

I guess, by taking the mask off, maybe I can be different buddy. Maybe, I can save the falling thoughts of my personal self perfection. Can able to say the things we never say in the wise vice. Or to be lucky, let’s talk about the L word with the ugly duckling in Deanne’s world . Maybe, her world is like purples lob in recovery. Do Mr. TooklesSusanne Leist and Asteway Gattew live in her world too? If that so, maybe they already knew Sheila Sea, John Coyote,James Fielden, Richard Ankers and David Snape and friends. That would be so exciting to be there too! Like a mama cravings for Lynz real cooking. I wasn’t there yet, but I wanted to know if when I’m back again in her world!

Who can able to tell me that I can be there in life laughs and chaos? Does Horus, the Astro-Palmist can help me? Or just simply Marquessa and Shaktiki Sharma can.

Well anyways, by slowing down to speed may lessen the momentary lapse of sanity until there’s a touch of my saint by living for Jesus Christ alone.

Breathing now. Writing now.

Smiles here & Smiles there

So,

Where to next?

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

