Posted in BLOG, Writings

Nominated for a Liebster Award!!!!

liebster-award-large

Hi fellas! I received music to my ears from MyMemoirs yesterday! I should say thank you to MyMemoirs for nominating me in Liebster Award.

I extremely feel honoured at this moment. I didn’t expect to be nominated though. By the way, you can join MyMemoirs’s journey by checking him out here. For sure, you will enjoy his daily piece…

Rules for Liebster Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator
  3. Nominate bloggers with under 500 followers
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer

Here are my 10 questions to answer:

  1. Why are you blogging?

I’m blogging because I need to have a best place for my thoughts and feelings. I need to have another medium that I can express them freely. I enjoy. I learned. And most importantly I meet more friendly fellas in blogsphere.

  1. For those who haven’t encountered your website before, how would you summarise your website in a sentence or two?

By the name itself “The Tunnel of Thoughts” is a website wherein an author likes to bring you on her world of thoughts at the moment, her feelings at the moment and a website which invites you to visits the author’s world. She offers you a strike from the heart poetries (I hope I did 😀 ) and thoughtful creative writings which possibly can connects into someone’s self.

  1. What you would say is the most important aspect of life and why? If you cannot think of just one, give a few 🙂

It starts with a letter “G”… a Guy. LOL…. 😀 . Seriously it’s God. Life without God is like a house without occupants.

  1. For what you currently blog about, are you planning on blogging about other stuff as well? If so, what?

Currently I am blogging about myself; about my current feeling, about my hopeless romantic love journey and about my ups and downs in life. There are some cases that I used to write other stuffs like a short story entitled “The Goldfish and the Lion”. Was really embarrassing because I promised to write that short story episode by episode but it wasn’t happened. I only wrote the first episode. Anyways, I still have a plan to finish that short story but at this moment or moments coming I need to be with my inner-self first. J

  1. What would you say is your favourite cuisine?

I would say I love all Filipino cuisine, haha! Coz I am. I guess, I prefer savoury tastes of foods. And ohww…before I forget to say, “I love rice “.

  1. How would you describe your time at school? Did you enjoy it? What were your favourite subjects? If you are at school, then change the tense to present =P hehe

I was just a normal student. Not an achiever, nor the weakest. I experienced sneaking on my classmate’s paper, making homework at school, asking a piece of paper from classmates during exam. Cutting classes? Sometimes. 😀 . My favourite subjects were Algebra, Physics, and Biology. I love playing my brain that is why.

  1. What, in your opinion, is the best blog post you’ve made? If you cannot think of one, give a few 🙂

For me my best blog I made is “What Life Offers to me?” It was my first time to screw up the innermost of myself. It is a blog which introduced me or awaken me that I need to dig deep because what I have right now in my thoughts were not enough. There were still lots of echoes inside my heart that I need to listen or I need to figure out. And because of this blog, I discovered myself that “I can feel to write” than “I knew how to write”.

  1. Is there something about you that not many people know about? It can be a very simple thing. Like for example, for me, i am very good at knocking into people when i’m walking on the streets xD very embarrassing ;P

Hmmnn… maybe people should know that I have an extended invisible octopus fingers. Haha! I’m not sure how to describe it but here is an example: there were times or most of the time I accidentally hit a glass of water that was placed besides my hand. So when I go with you in a store that full of glasses be sure that you bring extra cash for paying possible damages because my extended invisible octopus fingers were powerful; they magnetized glasses. 😀

  1. What is your Myer Briggs Type Indicator? If you don’t know what that is, take the test here!

Gottcha! I am “The Campaingner!”

Personality: ENFP (“The Campaigner”) Variant: Turbulent  Role: DiplomatJ .

It’s true! 😀

  1.  What do you like doing in your free time? Ok, DON’T say blogging xD, i know it’s tempting to say that =P

😀 ! Luckily you warned me! That was what I supposed to say! 😀 . Anyways, aside from staying here at home and do blogging/writing and reading, I mostly go and chat with my fabulous funny talkative sister. We do cooking, gardening or sometimes having beauty moment. 🙂

My nominees:

  1. Diannes World
  2. Crazy Life
  3. Poem
  4. James Fielden
  5. A thought of Mind
  6. The falling Thoughts
  7. Sheila Sea
  8. Simply Marquessa

Hey guys, here are my questions:

  1. Who is your favourite blogger? Why?
  2. Which do you prefer to read? Fiction or nonfiction?
  3. How long you been in writing?
  4. What influence you to do so (blogging/writing)?
  5. Water? Or Tea?
  6. Are you an introvert? Or an extrovert?
  7. If I am going to be an instant billionaire tomorrow, where in the Philippines you would like to go? Why? (Don’t worry about the expenses, I will shoulder all, first class.: D )
  8. City lover? Or on Nature? Why?
  9. What is your unforgettable experience?
  10. I love this question which originally from MyMemoirs; what is your Myer Briggs Type Indicator? If you don’t know what that is, take the test here!
Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

11 thoughts on “Nominated for a Liebster Award!!!!

  1. well, as I am answering your questions I need two clarifications, being a first time participant. 1. I write the answers, set 10 questions, nominate 10 bloggers and post it, have I got it correctly? 2. I can hardy find a blogger I have been following who is followed by less than 500 bloggers… 😦 … so should I consider myself denominated? Please let me know at your earliest convenience!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

