Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG

My Friend Lizard’s Time

Its 10:37pm at GMT+08 times

Still no ideas on my head

But I like to challenge myself

To create something

I don’t know what it is

Just let the fingers move

And follow what my mind dictates

Whatever this piece at the end

It is not me to be blame

But it’s my brain

Turned off the light

And urrgggg!

Lizard defecating on my head

The smell is ewwww…

And wewwewwewew of a mosquito

Over my ears

Not sure if she’s laughing

Or she’s just singing

Whatever it is I don’t care

I need to go to faucet

And wash a little water on my hair

My friend lizard thought

That my head is a toilet

I’ll be back and later I will make a poem with a sense

I wish! 😀

Its 10:53 pm at GMT+08 times

i dont know wheres the lizard

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

4 thoughts on “My Friend Lizard’s Time

Leave a Reply

