Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG, Personal Album

7 Facts about Me : One Lovely Blog Award

Before I will start my assignment in Writing 201 let me have the table for expressing my gratitude to receive a One Lovely Blog Award from BrewNSpew (http://amanpan.com/). Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™‚

lovely-blog-award

Here are the rules that accompany the award:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
2. List the rules and display the award
3. Add 7 facts about yourself
4. Nominate 10 โ€“ 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

Here are 7 facts about me:
1. This me:

Snapshot_20150906_18

but when insanity knocks my door, this is a new me:

Snapshot_20150311
2. I extremely love sunset!

11127238_814757095266855_7379150082680562582_n
3. I live in a peaceful and beautiful place: Bantayan Island, Philippines. I invite everybody to come here. ๐Ÿ™‚

556983_374152979291307_1312896577_n
4. I left one of my passions: and focus on writing

10173797_770450202994914_7605281365892846479_n
5. This photo of mine made me laugh out loud after seeing myself here: quoted โ€œstrive to surviveโ€ ๐Ÿ˜€

10264299_772907936082474_6943322399842681522_n

  1. I am not a big fan of cell phone / smart phone. I hadnโ€™t them for several months. But now I have one. It almost a month on me but I still donโ€™t know what my phone number is. Didnโ€™t try to purchase load, either. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I love to wet my feet.

Here are they: The Amazing Bloggers!
https://straightthroughheart.wordpress.com/
https://writersdream9.wordpress.com/
https://peace4me521.wordpress.com/
https://doubleupoet.wordpress.com/

Thank you for the glanced. Photo bombs! ๐Ÿ™‚ …

Mother.Dinner.wont stop call me for dinner.i said i will finish this one first.but she keeps calling me for dinner.dinner.dinner.dinner.I gotta go for dinner.and back soon for assignment.

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of โ€œThe Tunnel of Thoughtsโ€ and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

20 thoughts on “7 Facts about Me : One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Ows… Thank you so much for following my site as well… It really feel so honored to be followed by a successful author like you… Your comment helps me to keep going… God Bless Tony… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well….hey I do that too…,
    I make my face stickers exactly like that,,,,
    Haha…. Hi5 JEanix…..

    Is that even ur real name? Coz it’s so cool u know.., but I guess it’s not,,,, right?

    Like

  3. lol.. no… that face was taken when my friends having conversation in facebook and instead of having a good conversation they keep on sending stickers… so i took pic by myself and send it to them and quoted “shut up” and then they laugh and laugh, but at least i broke the sticker’s chain… ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh dear lord,,,,
    Now I read it completely wrong….

    And when I was returning back to the comment screen my eyes went over to ur angry face,,,,

    lol…. It’s like u are actually making that face right now…lol

    Like

  5. Thank you! I really appreciate it! I supposed to nominate you for One Lovely Blog Award, luckily I found a logo in your blog, for sure you were done for this award that’s why deleted you from list..hehe. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

