Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG, Writings

Versatile Bloggers Award

versatilebloggernominations

I received a “Versatile Blogger Award” from a generous and gifted blogger; Paul. I appreciate your recognition and for putting me on the top of the list. 😀 . Thank you so much. Visit his website to experience his world of thoughts: https://wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com/.

Award Rules:

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!) It doesn’t say it in the rules but notify your nominations in one of their posts
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to the original site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Another Seven Facts about me:

  1. When I read this “Versatile”, I searched the meaning in goggle. 🙂 . Hey! English is not my first language, ok. I don’t have boxes of vocabulary on my head. (An excuse. 😀 )
  2. Three times of being a bride’s maid but never been a bride. I have eight god children but never been a mother. 🙂
  3. I have a talent envy; dancing. I don’t know why my brain and my body didn’t coordinate each other.
  4. First time I ride an elevator when I was in college. 🙂
  5. Fist time I ride an airplane was last 2013. 😀
  6. I have time management problem. 🙂 . But I am currently working for it. Whaattta bad habit…
  7. Woke up 7:00; Work 8:30-5:30; arrived home around 7pm; surfing in net, blogging, reading, and then sleep mostly 12 midnight.

My nominees: Can I have just five? 🙂

  1. https://peoplethingsandlife.wordpress.com/
  2. https://gilhooley52.wordpress.com/
  3. http://richardankers.com/
  4. http://travelingrockhopper.com/
  5. http://cristianmihai.net/

Enjoy the gift of God guys! We are special… 🙂

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

4 thoughts on “Versatile Bloggers Award

  1. Twice, the back and forth. hahaa! Yeah, the first time i ride the elevator i ride with my classmates, and observed how they operate it. I grew up in our island. No elevators here. I just experienced it when i went in city for college. You’re eldest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

