Posted in BLOG, Poem

His Presence

His Presence

I can feel your presence

Coz I can smell your scent

Whata cold was it

Did you envelope me?

Or you smacked me a kiss?

Why my hair moved?

Were your fingers were responsible of it?

Perhaps you loved to flirt

I heard a voice

Did you whisper?

Or it was just your breath.

Now I can feel your power

I can hear your exhaust

Now, your sweat touches my skin

Don’t be too rush

Coz you are welcome here

Just be gentle

…Typhoon

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

3 thoughts on “His Presence

Leave a Reply

