Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG, Poem

The Right Time

OMG! Paused for poem at this moment, I can’t open my facebook on my PC because it was blocked by the management :D, but it’s fine. Luckily I have a blog where I can express my feeling;

I extremely inlove and feel so giggled for this cute and lovely couple. The ALDUB! OMG! This drives me crazyyyy….! LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. is on the air!!!

Though there are some people who opposed, just like the people in our office… Though they thought that I am like a crazy watching this “Tamang Panahon Moment” (‘Right Time” Moment)

…I don’t care… LOL! Be sillyy…. 😀  (as what a Comedian’s Notebook said)

This is what I feel!

My heart was broken last days ,but, by them I forgot the bitterness of my past. My soul and heart while watching this were poured with love, hope and faith.

Song: God Gave Me You

Reflection:

The Right Time

*

God never sleeps

God was never been a deaf

God never leaves you

He knows your sorrows

He knows you yell

He just around watching you

Yes, you’ve been broken

Yes, you’ve been hurt

Yes, you’ve been cried

If you thought you were alone with your sorrows

If you thought you were alone with your heartbreaks

If you thought nobody wept your tears when you cried

Then;

Who’s responsible of those grins beside your lips?

Who’s responsible of those love appreciation inside your heart?

Who wept those precious liquids from your eyes?

It’s Him

It’s Him

It’s Him

If you haven’t experience it yet

It will come

At the right time…

*

Ows! I said no poem

Yet, I can’t help myself

But to write

Even in just a quick poem… 🙂

 

This poem inspired by ALDUB… Thank you… 🙂

 

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

11 thoughts on “The Right Time

Leave a Reply

