Posted in Author's Opinions, BLOG

Liebster Award number 2!!!

Liebster Award number 2!!!

my-scan

Hi fellas! I received second recognition from Paul this day! I should say thank you to Paul for nominating me in Liebster Award.

I extremely feel honoured at this moment. By the way, you can join Paul’s journey by checking him out here. For sure, you will enjoy his posts…

Rules for Liebster Award:

  1. Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you and include the Liebster Award sticker in the post.
  2. Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this in one of their posts.
  3. All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the 10 questions posed by your nominator and create 10 different questions for your nominees to answer. Or, you can repeat the same questions.
  5. Copy these rules into your post.

The Questions are:

  1. What do you prefer, comics, books or movies?

I prefer books, but I also enjoy movies.

  1. Where are you from?

From Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines

  1. Where would you like to travel to?

Somewhere in Europe 😀 , or anywhere as long as it’s Autum season there

  1. What is your favorite food?

There is no specific name, but I prefer Filipino foods

  1. What is your favorite sport?

Chess

  1. Do you play any sports?

Yeah, sometimes I play chess online because nobody wants to play with me chess here, hehe! My brothers are also busy that is why. I also play table tennis before but not good but it made me fun.

  1. What is your career plan?

I consider writing as a career though it’s too opposed with the profession I took but I want to take this seriously. The whole year 2016, I’ll spend working out about the book I started; The Redemption of Chaturanga. The truth is, I don’t know how to finish this, (LOL), but I promise to do my best, in God’s will. Even it’s my primary plan, but still I am also continuing poetry.

  1. What kind of reading of blogs category wise is your favorite?

Poetry is on the top of the list (Love and Life)

  1. Are you married, single or dating?

SINGLE. All caps? Hahha!

  1. If you could be anyone who would you like to be?

Yaya Dub… 😀

My Nominees are:

    1. https://writersdream9.wordpress.com/
    2. https://franksolanki.wordpress.com/
    3. http://mylifetowin.com/
    4. https://stumelton.wordpress.com/
    5. https://wordsnomad.wordpress.com/

Hey guys, here are my questions:

  1. Who is your favourite blogger? Why?
  2. Which do you prefer to read? Fiction or nonfiction?
  3. How long you been in writing?
  4. What influence you to do so (blogging/writing)?
  5. Water? Or Tea?
  6. Are you an introvert? Or an extrovert?
  7. If I am going to be an instant billionaire tomorrow, where in the Philippines you would like to go? Why? (Don’t worry about the expenses, I will shoulder all, first class, haha! )
  8. City lover? Or on Nature? Why?
  9. What is your unforgettable experience?
  10. I love this question which originally from MyMemoirs; what is your Myer Briggs Type Indicator? If you don’t know what that is, take the test here!

Thank you! 🙂

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award number 2!!!

Leave a Reply

