Posted in BLOG

A Liebster Award

I received a Liebster award from one of lovely bloggers; Mei. Thank you so much for the recognition Mei. Visit her blog and live with her amazing poetic masterpiece.

Questions:

Where/When do you find yourself at peace?
-In my gloomy room with my poems.

What inspires you the most?
-Family

What do you hope to accomplish throughout your blogging journey?
-To meet more people or perhaps will learn on how to earn through blogging. 🙂

What are you most passionate about?
-Writing, especially poetry.

How do you want to impact the world for the better?
-I wish words are enough to change the world, so that we, who write can change the world.

If you could change any event in history (past, present, or future) would you accept the opportunity or leave history as it is?
-I would choose to leave the history as it was. Every history has lessons, only people who can’t perceive what lessons need to learn from history.

What do you do for entertainment?
-Movie marathon.

Have you laughed today?
-No, not yet. But yesterday I did. I laughed because I was stupid. Let me share; I was on my line to withdraw cash through ATM Machine. I waited for almost 30 minutes for my turn. When it was my turned, I found out that, what I brought was not actually an ATM card, instead my ID card (I always wrap my ATM card with a withdrawal slip, so I thought what I brought which was also wrapped with withdrawal slip was an ATM card.

If you need to study for a long period of time, how do you like your environment to be?
-With approachable and friendly people around.

What are your goals and aspirations?
-Can finish at least one book.

simply me(i)

liebster2

Hey everyone! It’s Mei! So a few days ago I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the amazing aei.03*! She is an awesome poet and the way she words her poems is so very inspiring and touching, and I would be very blessed if you all checked out her blog and showed her some support =]

THE RULES:

  • Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you and include the Liebster Award sticker in the post.
  • Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this in one of their posts.
  • All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.
  • Answer the 10 questions posed by your nominator and create 10 different questions for your nominees to answer. Or, you can repeat the same questions.
  • Copy these rules into your post.

My Answers:

If you have people in your life that cause you doubt yourself, how…

View original post 1,251 more words

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

