Posted in BLOG, Poem

Black Poetry

Day 9: Writing 101

Prompt: Writing and Not Writing

Black Poetry

It succumb my whole thoughts

Like a hungry evil who manipulating my words

While dragging me to hell of sadness

I then found out that I was stupid

I thought it was a mourn of my soul

I let my words to cure the fake forlorn

Unbeknownst by me

That, what I wrote was already a cursed

The curse became so infectious

For most words that I used

Were let the black poetry born

And words of sadness made my soul

-mourned more

I should cut the cursed off

I should shut my words off

To write or not to write

If only black poetry will become a cursed…

*

– I made another blog (kindly click here – Miscellaneousjean ) for my posts other than poetry. This is my learning blog and I will appreciate all your comments or if you like to follow then I’ll be happy for that. 🙂 Thank you… *hugs-

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

8 thoughts on “Black Poetry

  1. Oh, Yes! so sad about that issue. I hope that it will be fix as soon as possible. Tourism will surely affected. I wonder why they didn’t think about the effect of that crime, or they were just really selfish…

    Like

Leave a Reply

