Posted in BLOG, Poem

A Call

A Call

 

Have you heard a Call?

Yes, you had!

Did you follow a Call?

Yes, you did!

Did a call brings you joy?

Of course my friend!

 

Look at where you stand

It’s your soul’s respond

From a call He had

 

He called you for a reason

He shown you the right direction

He gave you a mission

That’s why He gave you a call

 

Walk with the Lord my friend

Help Him to spread His words

His call changed me

His call saved me

His call gave me a chance to be with Him

 

Let’s walk with the Lord my friend

Let’s help Him to spread His words

His call change us

His call saves us

His call gives us a chance to be with Him

 

Have you heard a Call?

Yes, you had!

Did you follow a Call?

Yes, you did!

Did a call brings you joy?

Of course my friend!

 

*

You may also like “It was Started in a Dream” @ –

– I made another blog (kindly click here – Miscellaneousjean ) for my posts other than poetry. This is my learning blog and I will appreciate all your comments or if you like to follow then I’ll be happy for that also 🙂 Thank you… *hugs-

 

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

