Posted in BLOG, Love Quotes, Poem

The Wicked Queen’s Heart

The Wicked Queen’s Heart

Heart almost ragged
From the guys she had
Eyes almost dry
From their hurtful goodbyes
Hopes almost lost
And blamed her poetry has cursed

Then here you were walking
In your way, you spotted a wicked queen
She warned you that she’s making curse
Instead for you to step back
But, here you are giggled from the cursed she had
Unbeknownst by the wicked queen
That you were a knight in your palace
By your bravery, the cursed you could crashed

Take off your armour
In your body and soul
Drink the spell
From your future wicked queen
Then she declared
“Whoever who runs is a coward, then let him ran”
“Whoever who stays is a brave, then let him welcomed”
Only few who have courage to perceive and touch
The softness of a wicked queen’s heart…

*

You may also like “The Battle against Mental Block” @

– I made another blog (kindly click here – Miscellaneousjean ) for my posts other than poetry.

I posted more on inspiration in this site with less than three hundred words. This is my learning blog and I will appreciate all your comments or if you like to follow then I’ll be happy for that also. 🙂 Thank you… *hugs-

 

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

One thought on “The Wicked Queen’s Heart

Leave a Reply

