Posted in BLOG, Poem

Wordless Love Talk

Wordless Love Talk

I can’t define love by words
Because for me
Love is wordless
If you feel it
Then you can have it

So don’t tell me
That I never experience love
Because you don’t know
What’s my history
The story about how I sacrifice
Just for the sake of love

My mount can’t speak
About my heart breaks
But my eyes are breaking… with tears

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

