Posted in BLOG, Poem

Courting Poetry

Courting Poetry

Give me a little space
And I offer you my dulcet verse
Listened the lilting beat of my heart
And I let you hear the mellifluous rant of your name

Let me hear the symphony of your voice
Coz I miss it, I swear
Open your enlightened heart
And let me enter, and I promise of taking care

I miss the felicity of your own
And I don’t want to live in a forlorn
Now I am courting you again
So, please…
My poetry lets your love for me remains…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

2 thoughts on “Courting Poetry

Leave a Reply

