Posted in BLOG, Poem

A Decade of Friendship

A Decade of Friendship

 

When I was starring in the amorphous image of the sky

The incandescent charm of Orion catches my sight

We are like the exists-of-two-Pleiades sisters

That even if we have miles of distance

But love becomes our filament for our friendship survives

 

We meet different people in our decade of journey

But they just pass and just became our history

Just like the indefinite space above

Millions of radiant star decrepit the beauty of the Orion

But the serenity of Pleiades

Echoing in the heart of humankind

 

They said that people are just come and go

But the time that I found all of you

I believed what they said was just a hoax

Because we sisters who were once strangers

Stay stronger for a DECADE OF FRIENDSHIP…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

