Posted in BLOG, Poem

Precious

Precious

Precious tears over my eyelids

What inspire you to show your presence

Is there something wrong inside?

Or it’s just because of the sadness strikes?

*

Sadness inside my heart

Why you love staying with me?

Am I giving you a priority?

Or you’re just thought that I am a sweet buddy?

*

Sweet buddy whom I can call mine

Why it’s hard for me to find?

Do you really exist for me?

Or my heart simply waiting for the love which really doesn’t come?

*

Oh love if you only exist for this heart

Perhaps this precious tears is not for release of sadness

But for the joy and happiness

Of being with my sweet buddy…

 

 

 

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

4 thoughts on “Precious

Leave a Reply

