Posted in BLOG

… Then I asked God

…Then I asked God. “What’s really is your plan for me why I am here? Please, if you wanna use me to spread Your message I ask Your Holy Spirit to be with me every time I write. Let the Holy Spirit speaks through me. You let me fall in love with words but I got a kind of disease that I mustn’t have. Use me as long as I still have a breath and as long as I can still touch the keyboard… I am Your servant. I need You oh Holy Spirit. Please comfort me…” – after I learned a bad news about my health… Life is so weird at times, but it’s a truth that life is not really ours… and time comes that we need to return it to the real Owner…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

2 thoughts on “… Then I asked God

Leave a Reply

