Posted in BLOG, Personal Album, Poem

You are the Lord of Medics

You are the Lord of Medics

 

While I was walking with you

My legs suddenly broken

Sin envelopes my soul

I ashamed walking with you anymore

I wouldn’t ask you anything

than

Please oh Lord I’m begging

Strengthen the bones of my Faith

You are the Lord of medics

Please repair my broken legs

 

Oh Lord, I am a sinner,

I admit

I wouldn’t ask you anything

But embrace me with my Faith

Touch my burdened heart

And let me rest in your tender palm…

 

While I was listening your voice

Suddenly I couldn’t hear anything but noise

Sin befriended my soul

I refused talking to you anymore

I wouldn’t ask you anything

than

Please oh Lord I’m begging

Strengthen the melody of my faith

You are the Lord of medic

Send me a Sacred hearing aid

 

Oh Lord, I am a sinner,

I admit

I wouldn’t ask you anything

But embrace me with my Faith

My Lord,

touch my burdened heart

And let me rest in your tender palm…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

2 thoughts on “You are the Lord of Medics

Leave a Reply

