Posted in BLOG, Poem

Desperate for a Change!

Desperate for a Change!

Speechless
Wordless
Tearful
Goosebumps
…I love my country
We’re desperate for a change!

lunetap

This photo makes my eyes teary. Filipinos who’re desperate for a change reach more than one million as of 8pm this day  in Luneta. This is the biggest meeting de avance in the Philippine history. That Philippine Flag symbolizes unity for a real change which every Filipino is craving for. It gives me unexplainable emotion. I don’t know what to say next… perhaps, I just hope you feel what I feel as a Filipino.

Duterte’s International Rally (May 7, 2016) in different parts of the Philippines:

rizal

Luneta Grand Stand

davao

Davao

cagayan de oro

Cagayan de Oro

cebu

Cebu

angles pampanga

Pampanga

Bukidnon

Bukidnon

(Photo credited to the fb photos of Emilio Aguinaldos of the Philippines)

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

Leave a Reply

