Posted in BLOG, Love Quotes

Take my Hand

Take my Hand

 Stirring up of my sluggish heart

Fixing holes caused by the past

Be my carpenter of the devastated trust

Be my man… and take my hand

 

Give me a reason why I should love again

Do not just say it, because I don’t want to hear

The sweetness of scripted phrases, I wouldn’t care

Just be my man… and take my hand

I’ll feel it… that my heart with you

Is un-doubtfully safe thou…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

2 thoughts on “Take my Hand

Leave a Reply

