Posted in BLOG, Poem

The Moment I am with You

The moment I am with You

Eyes glue

Heart feels as is

Soul rests

In every moment that I’m with you

 

The moment I am with you

I lost in my own world

For a sudden living with you around

Satisfaction, peaceful and hopeful

In every moment that I’m living with you

 

The moment I am with you

I couldn’t stop myself from loving you

I always craving to be with you

You are part of me

I am part of yours

Yes, it’s you…

A Poetry…

Author:

I am a simple girl who lives on a peaceful island in the Philippines. I am the passionate author of “The Tunnel of Thoughts” and my newly created blog "Miscellaneousjean". I simply love writing, just like you.

4 thoughts on “The Moment I am with You

Leave a Reply

